1. Home
Home Profile

address

Bingyu Enterprise Co., Ltd.

It is a professional service consultant team, specializing in providing labeling machine import solutions for various industries. With 20 years of experience in printing label sticker masters, punctuality and high quality are the commitment of Bingyu Enterprise to customers. The company's business items are as follows: label printer, barcode scanner, QR Code related products, data collector, mobile APP, bar code machine label stickers, high temperature stickers, special material stickers, bar code machine ribbon, label generation Printing, POS out of the machine, invoice printing machine, POS peripheral supplies, thermal stickers, flat sticker printing and so on. Whether it is mass production or a small amount of custom, it can be produced by order.

The labeling machine industry is a closed but seemingly simple industry. Many customers always think that it is just a printer. What problems will it have? As long as the Internet price, find the cheapest products, cash on delivery, then what will be the problem? Indeed, thanks to technology, all products once the information is circulating, it seems that everything can be solved simply. It's like buying a car. There are so many cars to choose from in the market. Of course, it's cheap, but in fact, is this really the case? There is a problem with the use of the car, which will cause the road to be inconvenient. If you find a car repair shop, you may be ruined. Is there anyone who will buy parts to repair the car in order to save money? If you want to buy a car, of course, if you want to find a professional, you won’t buy a car to find a crime. Similarly, the same is true for the label machine. Since there is demand, of course, you need to find a professional label machine manufacturer, such as the label machine software, label machine supplies, label machine maintenance, label machine features must be very proficient in the manufacturer, of course, Best choice.

The labeling machine is hardware, of course it is very important; but in fact, the labeling machine software is more important, how to say? Godex full range of labeling machines are provided by the original development of the label king professional editing software, unlimited installation authorization, unlimited installation authorization, software permanent free update, customized operation field, whether it is graphic editing, serial number Print, multi-language output, graphical editing, EXCEL intuitive bar code output printing, you can get the best label printing experience.


In order to meet everyone's various needs, improve the quality of use, and ensure the delivery schedule, Bingyu Enterprise Co., Ltd. serves customers with professional attitude and service enthusiasm. No matter if you have problems with the label machine installation, the label machine has printed on it. The situation, label printer printing effect is not good, label machine software operation is not smooth, welcome to call advice, Haoyu enterprise consultant group, accept appointments at any time, to the government maintenance service, pay per customer service bill, buy ribbon stickers supplies, buy products B-year warranty, free shipping repair service, use LINE or Mail to contact us, we will be happy to help you.


b46e991c531aa198e5917c771561c6c6.jpg  f010cf8cce342dbe8b247d59cc0d4b9c.jpg
歡迎光臨我的商店e83f4164130ca9dfdbbcd2c871743c9a.jpg

Services: Label machine repair service,Label machine software service,Sales ribbon & label,Commercial software development,Mobile APP development,Maintenance water dispenser,Maintenance RO water Machine,Label printing service

Service Zone:Nationwide

1. 首页
首页 简介

address

禀宇企业有限公司

是专业的服务顾问团队,专长为各式产业提供标签机导入解决方案,拥有20年经验的印刷标签贴纸师傅,准时、高品质是禀宇企业对顾客的承诺。本公司营业项目如下有:标签印表机条码扫描器、QR Code相关商品、资料收集器手机APP条码机专用标签贴纸耐高温贴纸特殊材质贴纸条码机专用碳带标签代印、POS出单机、发票列印机、POS周边耗材、感热贴纸、平面贴纸印刷等等。不论大量生产或少量客制,均可接单生产。

标签机产业,是一门技术封闭但又看似单纯的行业,许多客户总是认为—不过就是印表机而已,那会有什么问题?只要上网比价,找到最便宜的产品,货到付款即可,那会有什么问题?的确,拜科技所赐,所有的产品一旦资讯流通,就好像什么事都可以简单解决。就好比买一台车,巿场上有那么多的车可以选择,当然便宜就好,但事实上,真的是这样子吗?车子使用上有问题,会造成路上行不方便,随便找一家修车厂又可能被敲竹杠,难道有人会为了省钱,自己买零件来修车吗?花钱买车,当然要找专业的来,才不会买车找罪受。同样的,买标签机也是同样的道理,既然有需求,当然要找专业的标签机厂商,举凡标签机软体,标签机耗材,标签机维修,标签机特性就要十分精通的厂商,当然才是最佳首选。

标签机属於硬体,当然很重要;但其实标签机软体更是重中之重,怎么说呢?Godex 全系列标签机皆提供原厂开发的标签王专业编辑软体无限次数的安装授权,不限台数的安装授权软体永久免费更新客制化的操作栏位不论是图形编辑序号列印多国语系的输出图形化的编辑方式EXCEL直觉式的条码输出列印皆可以让您获得最佳的标签列印体验

为了满足大家各式需求,提高使用品质,确保出货时程,禀宇企业有限公司以专业的态度与服务热诚,来服务客户,不管您是标签机安装上有问题,标签机列印上有状况,标签机列印效果不佳,标签机软体操作不顺,欢迎各界来电指教,禀宇企业顾问群,随时接受预约,到府维修服务,按次客服计费,购买碳带贴纸耗材,购买产品乙年保固,免费送货维修服务、使用LINE或Mail与我们联系,我们会竭诚为您服务。


b46e991c531aa198e5917c771561c6c6.jpg  f010cf8cce342dbe8b247d59cc0d4b9c.jpg
欢迎光临我的商店e83f4164130ca9dfdbbcd2c871743c9a.jpg

服务内容: 标签机维修服务,标签机软体服务,碳带标签销售,商用软体开发,手机APP开发,直立式开饮机维修,RO机维修服务,标签代印服务

主要服务地区:全国地区