Home
1
Install Printer
2
靶的材質有那些?
3
Product Label~Color Carton 4

In general, the material of the product label is mostly copper-based stickers, and the rest will have different matching methods depending on the environment.
E.g:
The lower-priced products, such as the product labels used in the Daiso 49 NTS store, the main appeal is the low unit price and the long shelf life.



e41cf47a9fc22eff218c600dbbb5cd53.jpg

If the product is in the middle price, such as the product label used in the food packaging, the main appeal will be more biased towards the brand identification requirements, and it is hoped that there will be obvious brand recognition when the consumer purchases. At this time, the product label usually has a great possibility to emphasize the design sense, and use different color matching to achieve the purpose of brand image to increase the repurchase rate.

87cdf86bb27433e2fe710420745844f2.jpg

As for the high-priced products, due to the rich profits of the products, the emphasis on brand characteristics will be more obvious. At this time, the requirements of the owners will not be considered from the price alone, but will be evaluated based on the value of the overall brand. At this time, the design team The skill, the manufacturers who assist in the development of software, the requirements of printing quality, are often the big selling points to achieve the winning products of the owners.
1a12b2842ed2ea6f67dff5d5bb36e440.jpg

The criteria used by Bingyu Enterprise Team Label Design and Development, for different product characteristics, emphasizing different product attributes, should use different label design principles, in accordance with materials, use environment, use conditions, ambient temperature, product value, and provide Different label design methods, Haoyu enterprises have unique design concepts in label design and development, product color matching, will provide the owners with a refreshing design assistance.

The above trademark ownership is owned by the original manufacturer. If there is any infringement, please let us know by thank you.

Back to List Next

首页
1
标签机导入
2
靶的材质有那些?
3
产品标签~产品外盒或彩盒用标签 4

一般来说,产品标签的材质,大部份都以是铜版贴纸为主,其余会随著使用环境不同而会有不同的配比方式,
例如:
较为低价位的产品,像是大创49元店中所使用的产品标签,主要的诉求即为低单价,保质期较长久的优点。

e41cf47a9fc22eff218c600dbbb5cd53.jpg

若是中价位的产品,像是食品外包装中所使用的产品标签,主要的诉求就会比较偏向品牌识别的要求,希望在消费者选购时会有很明显的品牌识别度。这时,产品标签通常会有很大的可能性会强调设计感,用不同的配色来达到品牌形象塑造的目的,以增加回购率。

87cdf86bb27433e2fe710420745844f2.jpg

至於高价位的产品,由於产品的利润较为丰厚,品牌特性的强调会更加的明显,这时侯业主要求的不会从单从价格来考量,而是以整体品牌的价值下去评估,这时侯设计团队的功力,协助软体开发的厂商,印刷品质的要求,往往才是达成业主产品胜出的一大卖点。

1a12b2842ed2ea6f67dff5d5bb36e440.jpg

禀宇企业团队标签设计开发时所使用的评断标准,针对不同的产品特性,强调不同产品属性,应使用不同的标签设计原则,符合材质,使用环境,使用条件,环境温度,产品价值,而提供不同的标签设计方式,禀宇企业在标签设计开发,产品配色方面有独到的设计理念,必能提供业主耳目一新的设计协助。

以上商标所有权均为原厂商所有,如有侵权,请来信告知,谢谢您。

回列表 下一个