Home
1
Install Printer
2
先畫靶再射箭 !!
3
If we have already bought the TSC labeling machine, can we replace it with the Godex labeling machine without re-editing? 4

Of Course !!

For professional label machine manufacturers, this should be the most basic requirement.

Under normal circumstances, the labeling machines of different brands and the label editing software that are attached are theoretically not shared. However, if additional translation programs are developed for this need, these additional requirements can be achieved. .
0a9c96a1528cb48a9753c2318b72b478.png

Bingyu Enterprise Co., Ltd. specializes in the field of system integration, and has rich experience in system integration in different industries. Under different environments and conditions, it often uses traditional programming languages and development tools to meet Customer demand is the biggest goal.


Bingyu Enterprise is a professional service consultant team specializing in labeling machine import solutions for various industries. With 20 years of experience in printing label sticker masters, punctuality and high quality are the commitment of Haoyu Enterprise to customers. The company's business items are as follows: label printer, barcode scanner, QR Code related products, data collector, mobile APP, bar code machine label stickers, high temperature stickers, special material stickers, bar code machine ribbon, label generation Printing, POS out of the machine, invoice printing machine, POS peripheral supplies, thermal stickers, flat sticker printing and so on. Whether it is mass production or a small amount of custom, it can be produced by order.

Back to List Next

首页
1
标签机导入
2
先画靶再射箭 !!
3
如果我们已经买过TSC的标签机,可以在不重新编辑的情况下更换为Godex的标签机吗? 4

当然可以!!

针对专业的标签机厂商,这应该是最基本的要求了。

正常的情况下,不同厂牌的标签机,随机附上的标签编辑软体,理论上是不可以共用的,但是,如果有针对这方面的需求另外开发转档程式,就可以达到这些额外的需求。
0a9c96a1528cb48a9753c2318b72b478.png

禀宇企业有限公司专精於系统整合的领域,在不同行业别的应用中拥有丰富的系统整合经验,在不同的环境与条件下,往往会利用异於传统的程式语言及开发工具,以满足客户需求为最大的目标。


禀宇企业是专业的服务顾问团队,专长为各式产业提供标签机导入解决方案,拥有20年经验的印刷标签贴纸师傅,准时、高品质是禀宇企业对顾客的承诺。本公司营业项目如下有:标签印表机、条码扫描器、QR Code相关商品、资料收集器、手机APP、条码机专用标签贴纸、耐高温贴纸、特殊材质贴纸、条码机专用碳带、标签代印、POS出单机、发票列印机、POS周边耗材、感热贴纸、平面贴纸印刷等等。不论大量生产或少量客制,均可接单生产。

回列表 下一个